30 fingers&toes

"Are they triplets?" "No, I found the other one in the parking lot and thought, 'why not?'"

Day off!!

Leave a comment

someecardsThis sums up my day today. It’s Friday and I feel as though I deserve a day off from my course work. This is my last semester at school and it is absolutely the most stressful one. I think I have stressed myself into more grey hairs which I plan on seeing my hair dresser about in a few weeks to fix!

Day off for me!!

Author: 30fingersandtoes

Parenting and adulting is hard. There is no manual. No volume control. No self cleaning house and self refilling fridge. This is my story of navigating through the ups and downs of our crazy-wonderful life.

Leave a Reply

