30 fingers&toes

"Are they triplets?" "No, I found the other one in the parking lot and thought, 'why not?'"

Times flies when you are dealing with lots of sickness

Leave a comment

Tis the season for sharing germs! It feels like for the last month we have been battling some kind of germ! Just when I thought we were good, Madeline has come down with a fever and sore throat. Thankfully her fever seems to have broken, fingers crossed, but she still has the sore throat and now a cough. I had planned on writing a better post tonight, however I am exhausted from all the hard work we have been doing around the house this week and from dealing with sick kids.

I am excited that I only have 2 more sleeps to find exciting new places for Sprinkles. The kids are crazy excited for Christmas! Also very excited for their whole family to be together this coming weekend.

I will try to post some recent snapshots of the kids that I have managed to take on our very old point and shoot hp photosmart camera. Our very nice Canon had an accident and no longer takes photos! Sad face.

If I don’t get back on here for another month, Merry Christmas to everyone! Wishing you all the very best for the New Year!

Author: 30fingersandtoes

Parenting and adulting is hard. There is no manual. No volume control. No self cleaning house and self refilling fridge. This is my story of navigating through the ups and downs of our crazy-wonderful life.

Leave a Reply

