30 fingers&toes

"Are they triplets?" "No, I found the other one in the parking lot and thought, 'why not?'"

Up on time today

Leave a comment

Well I managed to have us up on time today, even a bit early I should add.  And despite going to bed at a decent time I still find myself to be tired.

Isabelle seems to be doing alright.  She had a rough night and day yesterday and seemed a bit feverish towards the end of the day.  She’s still a bit warm and not 100% herself today but certainly a bit better than she was.

She and I made cupcakes this morning.  She is eagerly waiting to have one after her lunch.  The weather is absolutely gorgeous!  I’ve got the furnace off, the back door open to let in some fresh air!  The curtains are open so we can let in the light!  I think tomorrow is Isabelle is feeling better we will have to go for a walk.

Well the babies are due to get up.  Isabelle is almost done her lunch.  Which means it’s almost time for me to hopefully be able to have lunch also!

Author: 30fingersandtoes

Parenting and adulting is hard. There is no manual. No volume control. No self cleaning house and self refilling fridge. This is my story of navigating through the ups and downs of our crazy-wonderful life.

Leave a Reply

